HO CHI MINH CITY HEAD OFFICE

662B Bui Dinh Tuy St., Binh Thanh Dist.
Hochiminh City, Vietnam

Tel:  

(84.8) 3511 7173

Fax:

(84.8) 3511 9747

E-mail:

trung@vinastarglobal.com
  Ung Duc Trung (Mr) - Managing Director

Mobile:

+84 983 111 298

Website:

www.vinastarglobal.com
 
Hours of operation
Monday - Friday: 08h00 - 17h00
Saturday: 08h00 - 13h00
Sunday: Upon request
 
Import Department
PIC: Ms. Hellen
Email: import@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 
Export Department
PIC: Ms. K.Huong
Email: export@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 
Accounting Department
PIC: Ms. Huong
Email: account@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 
Sales Department
PIC: Ms. Kathy
Email: kathy@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 
Marketing-Logistics-Customs Services Department
PIC: Mr. Thomas
Email: thomas@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 
Customer Services Department
PIC: Ms. Jesse
Email: jesse@vinastarglobal.com
Tel: +848 3511 7173
 

Payment are to be guaranteed & controlled by our Hochiminh Head Office, please contact the Hochiminh Head Office for any shipment originated or destined ex/to Hochiminh, Hanoi, Haiphong, Danang, Quinhon, Vungtau & all local area.

All documents, Pre-alert, debit, credit notes and inquiries should be addressed to the Vinastar Global head office in Hochiminh City.

 
 

Hochiminh City Head Office:
662B Bui Dinh Tuy St., Binh Thanh Dist., Hochiminh City, Vietnam
Tel: (84.8) 3511 7173
Fax: (84.8) 3511 9747
E-mail: info@vinastarglobal.com
Website: www.vinastarglobal.com

  Copyright 2003 VINASTAR GLOBALw All rights reserved.